Blacklight: Tango Down

Lançado em 7 de Julho de 2010
Zombie Studios
Blacklight: Tango Down
Série: Blacklight
Lançado em 7 de Julho de 2010 (Todas Datas)
Gêneros: Tiro
Perspectiva: Primeira Pessoa
Classificação Indicativa: PEGI 16, Jovens (T)
Links Externos:


In Blacklight: Tango Down, experience the bleeding edge of advanced warfare. Participate in the “NetWar”: a hyper-realistic battlefield letting you fight tomorrow’s conflicts with or against your friends in the gritty Blacklight universe. Make your stand across seven game modes with 12 different maps in intense online battles supporting up to 16 players. Or fight through four intense Black Ops missions co-operatively or alone; all the while gaining experience, collecting stats, and unlocking...

Infelizmente ainda não possuímos uma sinopse em português para Blacklight: Tango Down



Requisitos necessários

OS: Windows XP / Vista / Windows 7
Processor: Dual Core Processor
Memory: 1GB RAM
Graphics: ATI x1800+ / Nvidia 6800+
DirectX®: DirectX®: 9.0c
Hard Drive: 2 GB Space Free
Sound: DirectX 9.0c compliant sound card
Other Requirements: 64Kbps+ Internet Connection Required / 256 Kbps+ Recommended
Other Requirements: Requires installation and log-in to Games For Windows - LIVE.